Get a Quote


Information updated on 21.12.2020

Nationals from EU Member States or Schengen Associated countries, as well as their family members (regardless of their residence), third-country nationals who are long-term residents under Council Directive 2003/109/EC, and persons entitled to reside under other EU directives or national law, or who hold national long-term visas, can enter the country under the same conditions as before the Covid-19 outbreak.

All travellers are required to fill out the form available at the webpage. Third country nationals still have some restrictions in place: they can enter for business or tourism related reasons only.

All passengers who, regardless of their citizenship, come to the Republic of Croatia from EU Member States and Schengen Associated countries / regions, which are currently not on the so-called green list of the European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control, must present a negative PCR test result for SARS-CoV-2 that is not older than 48 hours (counting from the time of taking the swab to arriving at the border crossing point) or have the PCR test for SARS-CoV-2 done immediately upon arrival in the Republic of Croatia (at their own expense), with the obligation of self-isolation until they receive a negative test result. More information.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound