Get a Quote


Information updated on 21.12.2020

All passengers arriving in Portugal mainland must fill the electronic Passenger Locator Form. Electronic form must be filled only after checking in for your flight, to incorporate seat number, and until boarding process starts.

Travellers arriving from EU Member States + Schengen Associated countries, Australia, China, South Korea, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, Thailand, Uruguay do not need to present a Covid-19 test, unless their destinations are the archipelagos of Madeira or the Azores.

From any other country, entry to Portugal is allowed only for essential travel. In this case, passengers must present a negative test to Covid-19 (RT-PCR), carried out within 72 hours before departure. This test is not required for those who are in transit and do not have to leave the airport facilities. More information.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound