Get a Quote

United Kingdom

Information updated on 21.12.2020

Latvia and other European nations have applied travel bans for flights to United Kingdom. Therefore, all flights from Riga, Tallinn and Vilnius to London and back are cancelled until January 1st, 2021.

All travellers entering the UK has to complete an online form (Passenger Locator Form) that includes their travel details and contact information, even if you have travelled from a country exempt from quarantine and self-isolate in accommodation for the first 14 days after you arrive, unless you’re travelling from certain countries or territories.

You need to self-isolate in the place you’re staying for the first 10 days after you arrive, unless you’ve only visited an exempt country, territory or region.More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

From September 28, 2020, the ban on the entry of foreigners is canceled. Travellers will be able to enter the country if they have health insurance covering coronavirus treatment and comply with quarantine rules.

Everyone arriving in Ukraine from countries of the green zone should not undergo quarantine. If a person arrives from a country in the red zone, even if he was in transit through a country in the green zone, he must go through 14 days of self-isolation.

To end self-isolation, a traveler can undergo a PCR test for coronavirus in Ukraine or provide the result of such an analysis done no more than 48 hours before entering Ukraine. The condition for the termination of quarantine is a negative test result, which confirms that the person is not sick. A test can be also done in Kyiv airport. More information.

Boryspil airport official website, containing information memo to passengers who plan to travel from\to Kyiv.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

All travellers entering Switzerland from countries or regions that are defined as Covid risk areas will have to quarantine for 10 days. The Federal Office of Public Health keeps a list of countries concerned, which is updated regularly.

A negative test result does not exempt you from the mandatory quarantine requirement or shorten the quarantine period. More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

EU citizens and their family members, and people with Swedish residence permits, are allowed to enter Sweden without restrictions. Citizens from Norway, Iceland, Switzerland and Liechtenstein are allowed to enter Sweden without restrictions.

Sweden has imposed a temporary entry ban to non-essential travels to Sweden across an external border, meaning from other countries than the EU/EEA, except the UK or Switzerland. The decision is currently in effect until December 22nd 2020 (inclusive). More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

Travelling from EU Member States + Schengen Associated countries is allowed, but a negative PCR test carried out within 72 hours prior to your arrival in Spain is mandatory if you are travelling from a high risk country or area.

Before traveling to Spain, passengers must sign a form that can be found on the website or in mobile app. With this passenger will get the Health QR Code that he will have to show (paper or mobile) at the airports health control to be able to continue the trip. More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

Foreign nationals flying to Russia must present a negative Covid-19 test certificate conducted three days before boarding their flights.

All travelers from abroad entering Russia by air must register on the State Services website before checking in for their flights and complete a paper registration at ports of entry.

All travelers from abroad entering Russian ports of entry must complete the arrival questionnaire.

In late July, Russia clarified its COVID-19 travel requirements for foreign nationals and Russian citizens, including stating that a mandatory 14-day quarantine remains in place for foreign nationals traveling to Russia for work. More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

All passengers arriving in Portugal mainland must fill the electronic Passenger Locator Form. Electronic form must be filled only after checking in for your flight, to incorporate seat number, and until boarding process starts.

Travellers arriving from EU Member States + Schengen Associated countries, Australia, China, South Korea, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, Thailand, Uruguay do not need to present a Covid-19 test, unless their destinations are the archipelagos of Madeira or the Azores.

From any other country, entry to Portugal is allowed only for essential travel. In this case, passengers must present a negative test to Covid-19 (RT-PCR), carried out within 72 hours before departure. This test is not required for those who are in transit and do not have to leave the airport facilities. More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

Citizens of EU Member States + Schengen Associated countries, as well as their spouses and children, are allowed to enter Poland without restrictions.

EU’s internal borders are open, while country’s borders that are also the EU’s external borders remain closed.

All hotels will close as country enters national quarantine from 28 December to 17 January.More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

All passengers arriving from “red” countries must undergo 10 day long quarantine after arrival in Norway.

Passengers from “red” countries – other than Norwegian citizens and persons residing in Norway – must present a certificate of a negative Covid-19 test when they arrive in Norway. Persons not presenting such a test may be refused entry.

For details of which countries and accepted test methods and certificates, see The Norwegian health authorities have informed the Civil Aviation Authority that the following tests are accepted: PCR test, RT-PCR test and Antigen test. The certificate must be written in Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, English, German or French. The test must have been taken less than 72 hours before entry. More information.


Information updated on 21.12.2020

Travellers arriving in the Netherlands from certain countries and regions in EU Member States + Schengen Associated countries should self-quarantine for 10 days, even if they do not have any symptoms or if they have tested negative for COVID-19. Once in the Netherlands, you can self-quarantine at home or in temporary or holiday accommodation. The government provides a list of countries concerned.

All passengers aged 13 and above travelling to and from Dutch airports must fill in a Health Screening Form before starting their flight. More information.

1 2 3
About Exponent

Exponent is a modern business theme, that lets you build stunning high performance websites using a fully visual interface. Start with any of the demos below or build one on your own.

Get Started
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound